top of page

Our Leadership Team

The Room in the Inn Shoals Leadership Team/Board of Directors is made up of a group of ordinary citizens who have a desire to make

a difference in their community.  Our leadership team consists of our Board of Directors, Executive Director, Intake Director, Intake Coordinators, and Intake and Hospitality Volunteer Teams. Our program exists because of the support of hundreds of volunteers who believe that everyone matters.

Room in the Inn Shoals, Inc. Non-Profit Organization

Current Board of Directors

Andrew Crawford, Board President

Chad Greenhaw, Board Treasurer

Mike Davidson

Troy Skipworth

Heath Haddock

Jonathon Johnson

Josh Kennedy

Jeff Redcross

Keely Law

Betsy Heckert

Executive Director & Coordinator
Krista Manchester

Executive Director and Co-Founder

Beth Howard, Co-Founder

bottom of page